Sketchy

A page from my sketchbook.  I signed up for a workshop on portraits, it’s coming up later this month and I’m quite excited about it… in the meantime, I thought I’d start warming up by drawing some faces.

About Kate

An artist and creative living advocate, I blog about Creative Canadian Women at PennelloLane.com

Posted on June 10, 2010, in art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. you are so talented Kate! This is beautiful; I’ve been staring at it for a while now, and the brown face has me intrigued.

  2. The workshop on portraits sounds great! I’m already looking forward to more of your work!
    This one looks very intriguing 🙂

  3. Beautiful, Kate!! I now have bon-bons and chocolates on my mind(the images remind me of them)

Leave a Reply

