Handwriting on the wall

I’m test driving a new blog template, what do you think?  I really like it, except for the fact that it won’t allow me to use my own header image, and my blog name is just in some generic font rather than my handwriting, as it was before.  I’ll change it again, but I’ve been wanting to design a new header anyway so I might just leave it like this until then.

I’ve had a cold/flu for the past week, so nothing new has been created lately. I should have something to show you in a few days, though. 

In the meantime, here’s a photo I took a couple of months ago, of a little message I spotted on a wall in Chinatown…

 

About Kate

An artist and creative living advocate, I blog about Creative Canadian Women at PennelloLane.com

Posted on June 3, 2010, in photography. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I know I’m a bit late with commenting here, but I have to tell you that I *love* your new blog template – it’s so cool!!!:)

Leave a Reply

