Wordless Wednesday

a tiny vase of grape hyacinths on my mum's embroidered tablecloth

About Kate

An artist and creative living advocate, I blog about Creative Canadian Women at PennelloLane.com

Posted on April 7, 2010, in photography. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. so delicate.

  2. So pretty. Makes me crave for tea and cookies 🙂

  3. What a vibrant shade of blue! I love it. Are those from your garden?

    • I wish! 😉 No, I don’t have a garden… although I really want to set up some herb planters on the balcony this summer…

  4. So pretty! I love how you have photographed it.
    We have these grape hyacinths growing all over the side of the frong yard(the only time that area of my yard looks good is when these are blooming)

  5. There’a an “award” for you and your blog over at my latest blog entry(Saturday). I hope you’ll accept.

  6. I love cherry blossoms. Very nice photographs *thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

