About Kate

An artist and creative living advocate, I blog about Creative Canadian Women at PennelloLane.com

Posted on April 7, 2012, in holidays, photography. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Beautiful shot! It really says Spring to me. I like the way the color pops against the shadows.

    • Thanks Cynthia! I took a bunch of photos that day of many different flowers… I don’t usually think of orchids as particularly Eastery flowers, but I liked this photo best. Thanks for visiting!

  2. Looks lovely Kate! I love the powerful yellow and brownish red in it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

